The ’33

The ’33

© Brian Kraus

The ’33 Council is the next generation of leaders in Chicago, creating cross-generational collaboration in our work. The group represents a diverse set of Chicagoans across race, gender, geography, industry, and profession. They are CEOs of Chicago based technology companies, policy advisors, consultants, bankers, marketers, non-profit tech leaders, and more.


Director of Investment Analysis and Due Diligence, Illinois State Treasurer’s Office

Chief of Staff, MWRD Commissioner Kim du Buclet

CEO, WeSolv

Managing Director, FTI

Head of City Development, Bosch

Director of Public Affairs and Innovation, Serafin and Associates

General Counsel & Corporate Secretary, Syntellis Performance Solutions

CEO and Co-Founder of Avail

Associate, BMO Harris

CEO and Co-Founder of TaxProper

CEO of Supply Clinic

Founder & CEO, SwayBrand

Director of Enterprise Risk Management, McDonald’s

Chief of Staff, Warmly

Marketing Deputy Director, Chicago State University

Policy Director, Illinois Department of Commerce and Economic Opportunity

Competitive Director, A|L Media Strategy

Global Media Lead, Accenture Interactive

Partner, Croke Fairchild Morgan & Beres

CEO of LogicGate

Director, ChicagoNEXT World Business Chicago

Co-Founder of Obie

Policy Director, Illinois Lt. Governor Stratton

Head of Point of Sale, Chowbus

Managing Director of Code Nation

CEO, Cast21

Director of State Affairs, Alzheimer’s Association of Illinois

Senior Vice President, PSP Growth

Senior Associate, Kivvit

Program Manager, JB and MK Pritzker Foundation

CEO, 124 Consulting

Senior Associate, 50 South Capital

CEO of Neopenda

CEO, Five to Nine

Vice President, Sandbox Industries

CEO, Forager

Manager of Advance Mobility Initiative, City Tech Collaborative

Corporate Strategy, Infor

Global Partnerships Lead, Airbnb

Director of Project Management, Medicom Health

Former Legislative Advisor for Mayor Lightfoot